Contact us

Editorial base
Cochrane Epilepsy
Institute of Translational Medicine
Department of Molecular and Clinical Pharmacology
Room 2.28, Clinical Sciences Centre for Research and Education
Lower Lane
Liverpool
L9 7LJ
Tel: +44 (0) 151 529 5949
Email: epilcrg@liverpool.ac.uk
Twitter: @cochraneepileps
http://www.liverpool.ac.uk/translational-medicine/

Editorial team
Co-ordinating Editor – Tony Marson (a.g.marson@liverpool.ac.uk
Managing Editor – Rachael Kelly (rachael.kelly@liverpool.ac.uk)
Editorial Assistant - Ellen Dougan (ellen.dougan@liverpool.ac.uk)
Information Specialist – Graham Chan (graham.chan@liverpool.ac.uk)
Statistical Editor - Sarah Nevitt (sarah.nevitt@liverpool.ac.uk)
Systematic Reviewer - Rebecca Bresnahan (rebecca.bresnahan@liverpool.ac.uk)
Editors
Francesco Brigo (Italy)
Eleanor Hancock (UK)
Richard Newton (UK)
Melissa Maguire (UK)
Lakshmi Ranganathan (India)
Editorial advisors
Ettore Beghi (Italy)
Anne Berg (UK)
Mike Privitera (USA)
Dieter Schmidt (Germany)
Shlomo Shinnar (USA)